Back to Top
Facebook Twitter
PRHS PTSA Board 2017-2018
Jennifer Michaels, President
Colleen Hawthorne, VP Membership
Michelle Waren, Secretary
Krissi Kerr, Treasurer
Leslie Painter, Fundraising/Spirit Wear Chair
Carolyn Nolen, Hospitality Chair/C8 Coordinator
Amanda Hargrove, Fundraising
Katina Jones, Volunteer & Grade Level Chair
Clavette Ellis, C9 Coordinator
Candi Longnecker, Reflections Chair
Harris Baker, Jr., Male Leadership
Palmer Coley, C9 Coordinator
Stacey Courson, Fundraising
Christy Glassford, Teacher Representative
Kirsty Milton, Hospitality, C7 Coordinator
Nickey Johnson, Programs
Kristen Maturi, Grade Level Coordinator 7
Jennifer Trew, Communications
Catrina Pringle, C10 Coordinator
PTSA's mission is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

500 Avenue of Learning | Pike Road, AL 36064 | Ph: 334-420-5310 |