News & Announcements


Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Thursday, June 10, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road High School Cafeteria.

Mon Jun 07 10:51 AM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Thursday, June 3, 2021, at 6:30 p.m. at Pike Road High School Library on the Georgia Washington Campus, 696 Georgia Washington Road.

Thu Jun 03 09:53 AM

Board Work Session

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a work session on Monday, June 7, 2021, at 6:30 p.m. at Pike Road High School located at 696 Georgia Washington Road.

Thu May 27 09:05 AM

Annual Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have an Annual Board Meeting on Monday, May 24, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School located at 4710 PIke Road.

Fri May 14 09:34 AM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Monday, May 3, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School, 4710 Pike Road.

Wed Apr 28 08:18 AM

COVID Case Update

Pike Road Schools operates three campuses. Updates on COVID cases among students and staff will be provided on a weekly basis.

Mon Apr 26 02:59 PM

Board Meeting

Pike Road Board of Education will hold their monthly Board of Education Meeting on Monday, April 26 at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School located at 4710 Pike Road.

Fri Apr 23 01:46 PM

Board Work Session

There will be a board work session on Thursday, April 15th, at 6:00 pm Pike Road Intermediate School, 4710 Pike Road.

Wed Apr 14 01:49 PM

Board Meeting

Pike Road Board of Education will hold their monthly Board of Education Meeting at the Pike Road Intermediate School at 6:00 p.m.

Mon Mar 15 03:47 PM

Board of Education Work Session

The Pike Road Schools Board of Education will hold a work session on March 11, 2021, at 5:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School.

Mon Mar 01 09:58 AM