News & Announcements


Called Board Meeting

The Pike Road School Board will hold a Called Board Meeting at 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, May 5, 2022. The board will meet at the Pike Road Performing Arts Center, 9000 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117.

Wed May 04 09:17 AM

Called Board Meeting

The Pike Road School Board will hold a Called Board Meeting at 6:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 13, 2022, to conduct interviews for Chief School Finance Officer. The board will meet at the Pike Road Performing Arts Center, 9000 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117.

Sun Apr 10 12:14 PM

Called Board Meeting

The Pike Road School Board will hold a Called Board Meeting at 7:00 p.m. on Monday, April 4, 2022, at 7:00 p.m. followed by a Work Session. The board will meet at the Pike Road Performing Arts Center, 9000 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117.

Thu Mar 31 05:23 PM

Called Board Meeting

There will be a Called Board Meeting, Tuesday March 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm, located at the Pike Road Performing Arts Center, 9000 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117.

Fri Mar 11 10:35 AM

Board Work Session and Meeting Tonight

There will be a Pike Road Board of Education work session today, Monday, February 28, 2022, at 5:00 pm followed by the regularly scheduled Board Meeting at 6:00 pm. The work session and board meeting will be located at the Performing Arts Center, 9000 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117.

Mon Feb 28 01:09 PM

PRS Crest
Pike Road Searches for the Next Superintendent

We have initiated the process to identify the next superintendent of Pike Road Schools. For more information on the search and application process, please navigate to the posting on our website: https://www.pikeroadschools.org/SuperintendentSearch. We are eager to engage in this process to find the candidate who will meet our high expectations and lead our system further down the path toward the Pike Road Way!

Tue Jan 25 05:29 PM

Regular Board Meeting Tonight

The Pike Road School Board will hold its regular board meeting tonight at 6:00 pm at the Performing Arts Center--9000 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36117.

Mon Dec 13 11:44 AM

Called Board Meeting

There will be a called Board Meeting Monday, November 29, 2021, at 6:00 pm, located at Pike Road Intermediate School.

Wed Nov 17 01:36 PM

Board Work Session

There will be a Pike Road School Board Work Session on November 1, 2021, at 6:00 p.m., located at Pike Road Intermediate School.

Fri Oct 29 04:02 PM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Monday, September 13, 2021, at 7:00 a.m., at Pike Road Central Office, located at Saint James Church (9045 Vaughn Rd, Montgomery, AL 36117).

Wed Sep 08 03:09 PM