News & Announcements


Board Meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 Pike Road Board of Education will hold their regularly scheduled Board of Education Meeting at the Pike Road Historic Campus at 6:00 p.m. Click here to view the agenda for this meeting.

Wed Oct 21 10:06 AM

COVID Case Update

Pike Road Schools operates three campuses. Data on COVID-19 cases among students and staff will be provided on a weekly basis.

Mon Oct 19 04:00 PM

COVID Case Update

Pike Road Schools operates three campuses. Data on positive COVID-19 cases among students and staff will be provided by campus on a weekly basis.

Tue Oct 13 01:37 PM

COVID Case Update

Pike Road Schools operates three campuses. Data on positive COVID-19 cases among students and staff will be provided by campus on a weekly basis.

Mon Oct 05 03:54 PM

Board Meeting & Work Session

Pike Road Board of Education will hold their regularly scheduled Board of Education Meeting at the Pike Road Historic Campus at 6:00 p.m.

Tue Sep 22 03:52 PM

Budget Hearing & Called Board Meeting

FY21 Budget Hearing and Called Board Meeting-Thursday, September 17

Thu Sep 17 05:18 PM

Free Meals to All Students

FREE MEALS TO ALL STUDENTS: Beginning Monday, September 14, Pike Road Schools' Child Nutrition Program (CNP) will provide all school meals (breakfast and lunch) to students free of charge.

Wed Sep 09 04:16 PM

Weekly COVID Case Report

Pike Road Schools operates three campuses. Data on COVID-19 cases among students and staff will be provided, by campus, on a weekly basis.

Mon Aug 31 10:33 AM

New ADPH tool kit 8/24/2020

Revised ADPH tool kit 8/24/2020

Tue Aug 25 08:20 AM

Board Meeting

Monday, August 24, 2020 - Called Board Meeting

Thu Aug 20 09:12 PM