News & Announcements


Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Monday, September 13, 2021, at 7:00 a.m., at Pike Road Central Office, located at Saint James Church (9045 Vaughn Rd, Montgomery, AL 36117).

Wed Sep 08 03:09 PM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have the 2nd FY22 Proposed Budget Hearing and Called Board Meeting on Monday, August 30, at 6:00 PM, via Zoom.

Thu Aug 26 08:17 AM

ARP ESSER Plan 2021-2022

Pike Road Schools ARP ESSER Plan (American Rescue Plan, Elementary and Secondary School Emergency Relief Fund)

Wed Aug 25 05:36 PM

PRS In-Person Learning Plan

Please click here to access the Pike Road Schools In-Person Learning Plan for the 2021-2022 School Year

Tue Aug 10 04:53 PM

CALLED BOARD MEETING

The Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Thursday, August 5, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School.

Tue Aug 03 05:55 PM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Monday, July 19, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road Intermediate School.

Tue Jul 13 01:32 PM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Thursday, July 8, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road High School Cafeteria.

Thu Jun 24 04:07 PM

Regular Board Meeting

The PRS Board of Education is scheduled to meet Monday, June 28 at 6:00 at PRIS, 4710 Pike Road.

Thu Jun 24 09:19 AM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Thursday, June 10, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. at Pike Road High School Cafeteria.

Mon Jun 07 10:51 AM

Called Board Meeting

Pike Road Schools Board of Education will have a Called Board Meeting on Thursday, June 3, 2021, at 6:30 p.m. at Pike Road High School Library on the Georgia Washington Campus, 696 Georgia Washington Road.

Thu Jun 03 09:53 AM